Belong • Believe • Strive • Achieve

Term Dates

2018 – 2019 Term Dates

Term

Start

Finish

3 Wednesday 3rd January 2018 Thursday 8th February 2018
4 Monday 19th February 2018 Thursday 29th March 2018
5 Monday 16th April 2018 Friday 25th May 2018
6 Monday 4th June 2018 Wednesday 25th July 2018
1 (Years 7,11, Sixth Form) Tuesday 4th September 2018 Friday 19th October 2018
1 (All years) Wednesday 5th September 2018 Friday 19th October 2018
2 Tuesday 30th October 2018 Friday 21st December 2018
3 Tuesday 8th January 2019 Friday 15th February 2019
4 Monday 25th February 2019 Friday 5th April 2019
5 Tuesday 23rd April 2019 Friday 24th May 2019
6 Monday 3rd June 2019 Friday 19th July 2019

STAFF TRAINING DAYS

  • Thursday 9th February 2018
  • Monday 3rd September 2018
  • Monday 29th October 2018
  • Monday 7th January 2019
  • Monday 22nd & Tuesday 23rd  July 2019
The White Horse Federation

»
Swindon Schools

Wiltshire Schools

Gloucestershire Schools

Oxfordshire Schools

Berkshire Schools

The White Horse Federation